Scotia Harvest Inc. on North Atlantic portion of globe

Executive

Alain d'Entremont
President and Chief Executive Officer
Email: alain@scotiaharvest.com

Nick D'Eon
Chief Financial Officer
Email: nick@oneilfisheries.com


Administration

Michelle Wagner
Controller, Human Resources and Occupational Health and Safety Coordinator
Email: michelle.wagner@oneilfisheries.com

Megan Nicholl
Assistant Controller
Email: megan@oneilfisheries.com

Jennifer Hebb
Payroll and Payables Clerk
Email: jennifer@scotiaharvest.com

Emma Thibodeau
Receivables Clerk
Email: emma@scotiaharvest.com

Samantha Boudreau
Reception and Logistics
Email: frontdesk@scotiaharvest.com


Sales and Marketing

Laure O'Neil
Sales Manager
Email: laure@oneilfisheries.com

Vernon Comeau
Affiliated through Northern Pride Seafood Import & Export
Email: codsspeed@eastlink.ca


Plant and Procurement

Glenn Wadman
General Manager
Email: glenn.wadman@oneilfisheries.com

Karoline Larramore
Assistant Plant Manager
Email: karoline@oneilfisheries.com

Sam Fralick
Quality Assurance Manager
Email: sam@oneilfisheries.com

Wade Harris
Production Workflow Data Supervisor
Email: wade@scotiaharvest.com

Robert Frankland
Refrigeration Chief
Email: robert@scotiaharvest.com

Leonard Thibodeau
Plant Foreman

Gilbert Comeau
Truck Driver


Scotia Harvest Logo

Scotia Harvest Inc.

Physical address:
12538 Highway 217
Seabrook, Nova Scotia, Canada
B0V 1A0

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 464
Digby, Nova Scotia, Canada
B0V 1A0

Phone: (902) 245-6528
Fax: (902) 245-5070
Email: office@scotiaharvest.com


Whole haddock on ice

Halibut steaks on slate

Haddock fillet on cutting board with salt and pepper

Various Nova Scotia seafood products (Redfish, scallop, haddock, snow crab, tuna and lobster)

Royal Fundy Logo

"The symbol of quality seafood."


Copyright 2022 / Scotia Harvest Inc.